The Fourteen Eyes And Their Brazen World Vision | The Threat Report News

The U.S. and the U.K. were the first two countries to enact an intelligence-gathering pact to share surveillance of other nations around the world including each other. Within a few years, they extended this accord to other western countries such as Canada and Australia until it morphed into the 14-nation pact it is today. This pact has allowed each participating nation to share intelligence on each other’s citizens, so each country can gather information that wouldn’t normally be allowed under their domestic laws.

Full Story:

(Visited 65 times, 1 visits today)

You Might Be Interested In


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Network Assessment Scan
Network Assessment Scan